Find a Rep

Florida

Bryan Jones
Builder
Phone: 904-885-2190
Email: bryan_jones@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Builder - Jacksonville to Melbourne
State(s):FL

Ashley Mabe
Builder
Phone: 407-760-4077
Email: ashley_mabe@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Orlando, Central Florida
State(s):FL

Joel Berry
Builder
Phone: 813-944-8786
Email: joel_berry@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Tampa, St. Petersburg, Sarasota
State(s):FL

Mark Rathjens
Builder
Phone: 305-986-5734
Email: mark_rathjens@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Builder - SE and SW Florida
State(s):FL

Joe Jefferson
Multi-Family
Phone: 813-895-4717
Email: joseph_jefferson@mohawkind.com
State(s):FL

 

Mid Atlantic - Southeast

Katie Rogers
Builder/Multi-Family
Phone: 615-969-3108
Email: katie_rogers@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Mid Atlantic - Southeast ( Tennessee, Alabama & Florida Panhandle )
State(s):TN, AL, FL, MS

Chris Stegall
Builder/Multi-Family
Phone: 470-728-5810
Email: chris_stegall@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Southeast
State(s):GA, Greenville, SC, & Middle AL

Jeff Derusha
Builder/Multi-Family
Phone: 804-715-2233
Email: jeff_derusha@mohawkind.com
Region(s): N. Virginia, Maryland, Washington D.C., Deleware, West Virginia
State(s):VA, DE, WV, MD

Shayne Shea
Builder
Phone: 919-670-7638
Email: shayne_shea@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Columbia, SC
State(s):SC, NC

Mike Ellis
Builder/Multi-Family
Phone: 336-212-8492
Email: mike_ellis@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Coastal NC, SC, and Virginia
State(s):VA, NC, SC

 

Mid Atlantic - Northeast

Stephanie Briggs
Builder/Multi-Family
Phone: 614-499-0693
Email: stephanie_briggs@mohawkind.com
Region(s): OH, KY, MI
State(s):OH, KY, MI

Rosalie Drago
Builder/Multi-Family
Phone: 732-858-3086
Email: rosalie_drago@mohawkind.com
Region(s): NYC, N. NJ, S. CT
State(s):NY, NJ, CT

Lisa Forsberg
Builder/Multi-Family
Phone: 847-309-5472
Email: lisa_forsberg@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Illinois and Wisconsin
State(s):IL, WI

Tom Fowle
Builder/Multi-Family
Phone: 317-526-8249
Email: tom_fowle@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Indiana & Michigan
State(s):

Andy Winston
Builder/Multi-Family
Phone: 201-783-9092
Email: Andy_winston@mohawkind.com
Region(s): NY, NJ, CT, PA, MA VT, RI, ME
State(s): NY, NJ, CT, PA, MA VT, RI, ME

 

South Central

Mike Leblanc
Multi-Family
Phone: 201-723-1605
Email: mike_leblanc@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Mid-Atlantic/Northeast, Texas, Austin, Dallas, OKC
State(s):NA

Kristin McLaughlin
Multi-Family
Phone: 281-734-1497
Email: kristin_mclaughlin@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana
State(s):TX, OK, LA

Larry Mooney
SR. Business Development Manager - Builder
Phone: 832-510-5014
Email: lawrence_mooney@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana
State(s):TX, OK, LA

Tim Prince
Builder/Multi-Family
Phone: 303-859-9259
Email: tim_prince@mohawkind.com
Region(s): CO, MO
State(s): CO, MO

Brian Moore
Builder/Multi-Family
Phone: 972-809-9161
Email: Brian_moore@mohawkind.com
Region(s): TX, OK, LA
State(s):TX, OK, LA

 

Northwest

Grant Fraser
Builder
Phone: 253-763-4801
Email: grant_fraser@mohawkind.com
Region(s): WA, OR, ID, UT, OK
State(s):WA, OR, ID, UT, OK

Nate Gall
Multi-Family
Phone: 206-499-0169
Email: nate_gall@mohawkind.com
Region(s): WA, OR, ID, UT, OK
State(s):WA, OR, ID, UT, OK

Rachel Schmidt
Builder/Multi-Family
Phone: 706-362-7443
Email: rachel_schmidt@mohawkind.com
Region(s): MN, ND, SD, IA, OMAHA
State(s):MN, ND, SD, IA, NB

 

Southwest

John Beltran
Builder/Multi-Family
Phone: 602-739-1421
Email: john_beltran@mohawkind.com
Region(s): AZ, NV, NM
State(s):AZ, NV, NM

Susan Cain
Builder/Multi-Family
Phone: 925-209-8021
Email: susie_cain@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Reno, Nevada, Northern California
State(s):NV

Netty Chow
Builder/Multi-Family
Phone: 714-292-6185
Email: netty_chow@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Southern OC, LA, San Diego, Orange County
State(s):CA

Kristi Heicke
Builder/Multi-Family
Phone: 562-480-9261
Email: Kristi_heicke@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Southern California, LA, Long Beach, Santa Barbara
State(s):CA

Ty Seamons
Builder/Multi-Family
Phone: 801-673-9098
Email: ty_seamons@mohawkind.com
Region(s): San Diego, Inland Empire
State(s):CA

 
We updated our Privacy Policy, which explains our use of cookies and similar technologies. If you do not agree with our Privacy Policy or Terms of Use, please close your browser.