Find a Rep

Florida

Joseph Jefferson
Business Development Manager
Phone: 813-597-7087
Email: joseph_jefferson@mohawkind.com
Region(s): MF - Florida
State(s):FL

Area Codes Serviced
850, 386, 904, 321, 407, 689, 352, 727, 813, 863, 491, 239, 772, 561, 954, 754, 305, 786

Bryan Jones
Business Development Manager
Phone: 904-885-2190
Email: bryan_jones@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Builder - Jacksonville to Melbourne
State(s):FL

Area Codes Serviced
904, 386

Mark Rathjens
Business Development Manager
Phone: 305-986-5734
Email: mark_rathjens@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Builder - SE and SW Florida
State(s):FL

Area Codes Serviced
941, 239, 305, 786, 954, 754, 561, 772

 

Southeast - Mid Atlantic

Katherine Rogers
Business Development Manager
Phone: 615-969-3108
Email: katherine_rogers@mohawkind.com
Region(s): None
State(s):None

Area Codes Serviced

Chris Stegall
Business Development Manager
Phone: 470-728-5810
Email: chris_stegall@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Southeast
State(s):GA & Middle AL

Area Codes Serviced
GA 678, 770, 706, 478, 470, 678, 762, 229, 404, 470, 912 AL 205, 938, 256, 334, 251 N FL 850

Jeff Derusha
Business Development Manager - Prop/Builder
Phone: 804-715-2233
Email: jeff_derusha@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Virginia
State(s):VA

Area Codes Serviced
VA 540, 703, 571, 804, 757, 434, 276

Shayne Shea
Business Development Manager - All Builder
Phone: 919-670-7638
Email: shayne_shea@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Raleigh, Greesboro, Charlotte, Fayetteville & Charleston, SC
State(s):NC, SC

Area Codes Serviced
NC 919, 984, 910, 980, 704, SC 843, 854

Mike Ellis
Business Development Manager - Prop/Builder
Phone: 336-212-8492
Email: mike_ellis@mohawkind.com
Region(s): N & S Carolina, Savannah GA, Costal Virginia
State(s):VA, NC, SC

Area Codes Serviced
NC 919, 984, 910, 980, 704, SC 803, 843, 854 VA 757

 

Mid Atlantic - Northeast

Stephanie Briggs
Business Development Manager
Phone: 614-499-0693
Email: stephanie_briggs@mohawkind.com
Region(s): MI
State(s):MI

Area Codes Serviced
216, 234, 270, 283, 330, 364, 419, 440, 502, 513, 567, 606, 614, 740, 859, 937

Lisa Forsberg
Business Development Manager
Phone: 847-309-5472
Email: lisa_forsberg@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Illinois and Wisconsin
State(s):IL, WI

Area Codes Serviced
262, 312, 414, 534, 608, 630, 715, 773, 815, 847, 920

Tom Fowle
Business Development Manager
Phone: 317-526-8249
Email: tom_fowle@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Indiana & Michigan
State(s):

Area Codes Serviced
219, 231, 248, 260, 269, 313, 317, 517, 574, 586, 616, 734, 765, 810, 812, 906, 947, 989

Rosalie Drago
Business Development Manager
Phone: 732-858-3086
Email: rosalie_drago@mohawkind.com
Region(s): NYC, N. NJ, S. CT
State(s):NY, NJ, CT

Area Codes Serviced
212, 347, 516, 631, 646, 718, 914, 917, 929

 

South Central

Jennifer Burg
Business Development Manager
Phone: 303-815-9059
Email: jennifer_burg@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Colorado and Missouri
State(s):CO, MO

Area Codes Serviced
303, 314, 316, 417, 573, 620, 636, 660, 719, 720, 785, 816, 913, 970

Joseph Foor
Business Development Manager
Phone: 214-205-2672
Email: joe_foor@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana
State(s):TX, OK, LA

Area Codes Serviced
214, 254, 325, 405, 469, 512, 806, 915, 936, 940, 972

Kristin McLaughlin
Business Development Manager
Phone: 281-734-1497
Email: kristin_mclaughlin@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana
State(s):TX, OK, LA

Area Codes Serviced
210, 281, 346, 361, 409, 713, 726, 830, 832, 936, 956, 979

Larry Mooney
Business Development Manager
Phone: 832-510-5014
Email: lawrence_mooney@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana
State(s):TX, OK, LA

Area Codes Serviced
210, 225, 281, 318, 337, 361, 409, 504, 713, 830, 832. 936, 956, 979, 985

Mike Leblanc
Business Development Manager
Phone: 682-249-8352
Email: mike_leblanc@mohawkind.com
Region(s): DFW Area
State(s):NA

Area Codes Serviced
214, 254, 325, 430, 469, 512, 682, 806, 817, 903, 915, 940, 972

 

Northwest

Grant Fraser
Business Development Manager
Phone: 253-753-4801
Email: grant_fraser@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Seattle Builder Specifier
State(s):WA-OR-ID-UT

Area Codes Serviced
206, 360, 564, 425, 253, 509, 971, 503, 458, 541, 208, 986, 801, 385, 435

Nate Gall
Business Development Manager
Phone: 206-499-0169
Email: nate_gall@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Seattle Multi-family
State(s):WA

Area Codes Serviced
206, 360, 564, 425, 253, 509, 971, 503, 458, 541, 208, 986, 801, 385, 435

Rachel Schmidt
Business Development Manager
Phone: 706-362-7443
Email: rachel_schmidt@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Minneapolis
State(s):MN-ND-SD-IA-OMAHA

Area Codes Serviced
763, 612, 952, 701, 605, 319, 712, 402, 531, 308

 

South West

John Beltran
Business Development Manager
Phone: 602-739-1421
Email: john_beltran@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Arizona-Las Vegas-New Mexico
State(s):AZ-NV-NM

Area Codes Serviced
602, 480, 520, 702, 505

Susan Cain
Business Development Manager
Phone: 925-209-8021
Email: susie_cain@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Southern California-OC-San Diego
State(s):CA-NV

Area Codes Serviced
408, 415, 209 ,510, 530, 559, 661, 707, 831, 916, 925, 775

Netty Chow
Business Development Manager
Phone: 714-292-6185
Email: netty_chow@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Southern California-OC-LA-San Diego
State(s):CA

Area Codes Serviced
714, 949, 619, 858, 760, 422

Kristi Heicke
Business Development Manager
Phone: 562-400-4193
Email: kristi_heicke@moahkwind.com
Region(s): Southern California-OC-LA-San Diego
State(s):CA

Area Codes Serviced
562, 310, 323, 424, 951, 714, 949, 626, 818

Bridget Vergara
Business Development Manager
Phone: 619-569-4824
Email: bridget_vergara@mohawkind.com
Region(s): Southern California-OC-San Diego
State(s):CA

Area Codes Serviced
619, 760, 951, 714, 858, 949

 
We updated our Privacy Policy, which explains our use of cookies and similar technologies. If you do not agree with our Privacy Policy or Terms of Use, please close your browser.